class profiles http://michiganradio.org en Nicole Smith http://michiganradio.org/post/nicole-smith <p><strong>Age: </strong>24</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Office manager</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Middle</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 13:07:11 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 4921 at http://michiganradio.org Nicole Smith Marion Griffin http://michiganradio.org/post/marion-griffin <p>http://stream.publicbroadcasting.net/production/mp3/michigan/local-michigan-993958.mp3</p><p><strong>Age: </strong>33</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Maintenance supervisor</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Middle</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 13:04:09 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 5013 at http://michiganradio.org Marion Griffin Bill Holsinger-Robinson http://michiganradio.org/post/bill-holsinger-robinson <p><strong>Age</strong>: 42</p><p><strong>Occupation</strong>: Entrepreneur</p><p><strong>Self-identified class</strong>: Middle to middle-upper</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 13:02:48 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 4914 at http://michiganradio.org Bill Holsinger-Robinson Alexis Rangel http://michiganradio.org/post/alexis-rangel <p><strong>Age: </strong>23</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Program coordinator</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Lower</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:58:55 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 4922 at http://michiganradio.org Alexis Rangel Gladys Peeples-Burks http://michiganradio.org/post/gladys-peeples-burks <p>http://stream.publicbroadcasting.net/production/mp3/michigan/local-michigan-993956.mp3</p><p><strong>Age: </strong>83</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Retired educator</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Middle</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:56:10 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 5011 at http://michiganradio.org Gladys Peeples-Burks Dustin Miller http://michiganradio.org/post/dustin-miller <p>http://stream.publicbroadcasting.net/production/mp3/michigan/local-michigan-993959.mp3</p><p><strong>Age: </strong>Not given</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Cook</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Middle</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:49:11 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 5010 at http://michiganradio.org Dustin Miller Rikka Bos http://michiganradio.org/post/rikka-bos <p><strong>Age: </strong>32</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Marketing for a charitable organization</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Working poor<br />&nbsp;</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:30:08 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 4920 at http://michiganradio.org Rikka Bos Bob Becker http://michiganradio.org/post/bob-becker <p><strong>Age: </strong>65</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Principal IT consultant</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Middle-upper</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:29:33 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 4923 at http://michiganradio.org Bob Becker Nick Manes http://michiganradio.org/post/nick-manes <p><strong>Age</strong>: 27</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Independent contractor and freelance journalist</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Middle</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:28:20 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 4919 at http://michiganradio.org Nick Manes Lizzie Williams http://michiganradio.org/post/lizzie-williams <p><strong>Age: </strong>24</p><p><strong>Occupation:</strong> Marketing Coordinator</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Middle</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:27:29 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 4917 at http://michiganradio.org Lizzie Williams Jenn Schaub http://michiganradio.org/post/jenn-schaub <p><strong>Age</strong>: 32</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Community organizer</p><p><strong>Self-identified class:</strong> Lower to middle</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:26:10 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 4916 at http://michiganradio.org Jenn Schaub Justin Paravano http://michiganradio.org/post/justin-paravano <p><strong>Age: </strong>24</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Student, paint salesman, and maintenance worker</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Unspecified</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:25:36 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 4931 at http://michiganradio.org Justin Paravano Renee Johnson http://michiganradio.org/post/renee-johnson <p><strong>Age: </strong>Not given</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Business owner</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Middle</p> Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:23:00 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 5014 at http://michiganradio.org Renee Johnson Danielle Malczewski http://michiganradio.org/post/danielle-malczewski <p><strong>Age: </strong>29</p><p><strong>Occupation: </strong>Office manager</p><p><strong>Self-identified class: </strong>Middle</p> Mon, 14 Nov 2011 12:26:03 +0000 Michigan Radio Newsroom 4924 at http://michiganradio.org Danielle Malczewski